J.H. Campbell Generating Plant Closure Planning Committee

Roger Belknap	Commissioner (District 9) Ottawa County Board of Commissioners
Gretchen Cosby	Commissioner (District 1) Ottawa County Board of Commissioners
Lucy Ebol	
Lucy Ebel	Commissioner (District 2) Ottawa County Board of Commissioners
Joy Gaasch	Executive Director Grand Haven Area Chamber of Commerce
Jaha Cibba	-
John Gibbs	County Administrator Ottawa County
Scott Grimes	Superintendent
	Grand Haven Area Public Schools
Kyle Mayer	Superintendent
	Ottawa Area Intermediate School District
Jennifer Owens	President
	Lakeshore Advantage
Mike Sabatino	Supervisor
	Port Sheldon Township
Paul Sachs	Director
	Ottawa County Department of Strategic Impact
Jason Shamlin	Director
	Ottawa County Parks & Recreation
	Ad-hoc members
Richard Houttemann	Lakeshore Community Affairs Manager
	Consumers Energy
Dena Isabell	Manager of Stakeholder Relations
	Consumers Energy
Chris Lamer	Chief Financial Officer
	Ottawa Area Intermediate School District
Michael McDonald	Business Manager
	Grand Haven Area Public Schools
Tyler Tacoma	Assessor
	Port Sheldon Township
Patrick Waterman	Deputy County Administrator